During the meeting on May 27, 2005, Harrison advised that after discussing with various fellow members, it has become necessary to re-elect new officers and/or directors of the Club for fiscal year 2005~2006.

Members attending the May 27, 2005 meeting had elected a new slate of officers and directors for the Rotary year of 2005~2006.

President: Harrison Lin

President Elect: Wells Hsu

Secretary: Richard Lin

Treasurer: Rene Li

The Board of Directors:

Harrison Lin

Wells Hsu (Club Administration)

Richard Lin

Alfred Kao (Service Project)

Daniel Cheng (Membership)

Rene Li (Rotary Foundation)

Ken Kou (Public Relations)

It was also resolved that for future years and until the board of directors resolved otherwise, the President-Elect be automatically be appointed as a director.

The Board further resolves that the position of Sergeant-at-arms be rotated every calendar month with Daniel Cheng holding the position for June 2005 .